Organizational Leadership

ssmith  
Sylvia Smith
Executive Director
(630) 864-3800
ssmith@mygiantsteps.org
  asturm  
Angelina Strum
Director of Special Education
(630) 864-3863
astrum@mygiantsteps.org

 
bkaufman  
Becky Kaufman
Senior Program Supervisor of Elementary
(630) 864-3822
bkaufman@mygiantsteps.org
 
  lpeterson  
Lillian Peterson
Director of Canopy Adult Program 
& Christine's Dream Equine Program
(630) 864-3856
lpeterson@mygiantsteps.org

 
sbochenek    
Sherry Bochenek
Senior Supervisor of Curriculum,
Instruction, and Assessment
(630) 864-3897
sbochenek@mygiantsteps.org
   lewers    
Lisa Ewers
Major Gifts Director
(630) 864-3811
lewers@mygiantsteps.org

 
tbrody    
Tracy Brody
Human Resources Manager
(630) 864-3844
tbrody@mygiantsteps.org
     
Sam Cannata
Finance Operations Director
(630) 864-3815
scannata@mygiantsteps.org