Organizational Leadership

ssmith  
Dr. Sylvia Smith
Executive Director
(630) 864-3800
ssmith@mygiantsteps.org
  asturm  
Angelina Strum
Director of Special Education
(630) 864-3863
astrum@mygiantsteps.org

 
bkaufman  
Becky Kaufman
Elementary Services Administrator
(630) 864-3822
bkaufman@mygiantsteps.org
 
  msmithjr  
Michael Smith Jr.
Secondary and Transition Sr. Program Supervisor
(630) 864-3829
msmithjr@mygiantsteps.org

 
estipe  
Erin Stipe
Sr. Facilitator for Curriclum,
Instruction, and Assessment
(630) 864-3755
estipe@mygiantsteps.org
  aclay    
Amanda Clay
Sr. Facilitator for Organizational Developement
(630) 864-3846
aclay@mygiantsteps.org

 
scannata  
Sam Cannata
Finance Operations Director
(630) 864-3815
scannata@mygiantsteps.org
   tbrody  
Tracy Brody
Human Resources Manager
(630) 864-3844
tbrody@mygiantsteps.org

 
twilliams    
Terry Williams
Director of Development
(630) 864-3805
twilliams@mygiantsteps.org