Organizational Leadership

ssmith  
Sylvia Smith
Executive Director
(630) 864-3800
ssmith@mygiantsteps.org
  asturm  
Angelina Strum
Director of Special Education &
Secondary/Transition Programming
(630) 864-3863
astrum@mygiantsteps.org

 
bkaufman  
Becky Kaufman
Elementary Services Administrator
(630) 864-3822
bkaufman@mygiantsteps.org
 
  lpeterson  
Lillian Peterson
Director of Canopy Adult Services
(630) 864-3856
lpeterson@mygiantsteps.org

 
sbochenek    
Sherry Bochenek
Curriculum, Instruction &
Assessment Administrator
(630) 864-3897
sbochenek@mygiantsteps.org
  lwhalen  
Leslie Bradley
Policy and Compliance Administrator
(630) 864-3832
lbradley@mygiantsteps.org

 
tbrody    
Tracy Brody
Human Resources Manager
(630) 864-3844
tbrody@mygiantsteps.org
   cturturillo  
Charlotte Turturillo
Senior Director of Finance
(630) 864-3815
cturturillo@mygiantsteps.org

 
lewers  
Lisa Ewers
Director of Development
(630) 864-3811
lewers@mygiantsteps.org
   glawrence  
Greg Lawrence
Instructional Design &
Communications Manager
(630) 864-3829
glawrence@mygiantsteps.org